Head to Head Record and Teams Predicted for IPL 2023

The Delhi Capitals appeared to have found some rhythm after scripting back-to-back Indian Premier League wins this season. However, their comeback was short-lived as they lost to Sunrisers Hyderabad on Saturday.

IPL 2023: Orange Cap Full list of hitters with the most runs, Check here

Despite being dominant with the bat, David Warner’s men found themselves with a nine-point loss at home.

With just four points from eight games, Delhi currently languishes at the bottom of the IPL 2023 points table. In their next game, a lackluster Delhi side will face defending champions Gujarat Titans on Wednesday.

The IPL 2023 match between Gujarat and Delhi will be played at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

IPL 2023: Purple Cap Full List of Hitters with Most Runs, Check Here

Meanwhile, Gujarat have displayed a terrific cricket mark in the 16th edition of IPL so far. After playing six matches, the side managed by Hardik Pandya have only suffered two defeats so far. Gujarat are currently enjoying an impressive three-game unbeaten run.

Head-to-head records

So far, the two teams have faced each other twice but Delhi are yet to defeat Gujarat. In their last encounter, Gujarat edged Delhi by six wickets.

Check out the probable GT vs DC XIs

GT XI likely: Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shubman Gill, Hardik Pandya (c), Vijay Shankar, David Miller, Abhinav Manohar, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Noor Ahmad, Mohammad Shami, Josh Little

IPL Points Table 2023: Check Team Ranking, Team Points, Wins & Losses

DC Probable XI: David Warner (c), Phil Salt (wk), Mitchell Marsh, Manish Pandey, Priyam Garg, Sarfaraz Khan, Axar Patel, Ripal Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Anrich Nortje, Mukesh Kumar

Full Team GT vs. DC

What are the full squads of Gujarat Titans vs Delhi Capitals for IPL 2023?

Titans: Hardik Pandya (c), Shubman Gill, David Miller, Abhinav Manohar, Sai Sudharsan, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade, Rashid Khan, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Mohammed Shami, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Pradeep Sangwan, Darshan Nalkande, Jayant Yadav , R. Sai Kishore, Noor Ahmad, Kane Williamson, Odean Smith, KS Bharat, Shivam Mavi, Urvil Patel, Joshua Little, Mohit Sharma

Capitals : David Warner (c), Phil Salt, Manish Pandey, Sarfaraz Khan, Abishek Porel, Prithvi Shaw, Rilee Rossouw, Rovman Powell, Yash Dhull, Mitchell Marsh, Axar Patel, Lalit Yadav, Aman Khan, Anrich Nortje, Mustafizur Rahman, Lungi Ngidi , Ishant Sharma, Kuldeep Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Mukesh Kumar, Chetan Sakariya, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Pravin Dubey, Vicky Ostwal

Get the latest cricket news, IPL 2023 live score, orange cap and purple cap holder details here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *