• Fri. Dec 8th, 2023

IPL 2023 has not been very pleasant for Mumbai Indians so far. They won three games in a row, raising hopes of a strong comeback, but the five-time champions failed to replicate the performance in subsequent matches and came back from two straight defeats. The Mumbai unit will try to alter their fortunes in their next IPL meeting with Rajasthan Royals. The game will take place at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on April 30, Sunday.

Mumbai Indians fell to Gujarat Titans in the last game and suffered a disappointing loss by 55 points. Meanwhile, Rajasthan Royals beat Chennai Super Kings in their last game. The team led by Sanju Samson outperformed Chennai in all departments and took a 32 point win.

IPL Points Table 2023: Check Team Ranking, Team Points, Wins & Losses

MI vs RR Dream11 Prediction

Captain: Jos Buttler

Vice-captain: Tim David

Wicket keepers: Ishan Kishan, Sanju Samson

Drummers: Cameron Green, Suryakumar Yadav, Jos Buttler, Devdutt Padikkal

Allrounders: Tim David, Ravichandran Ashwin

Bowlers: Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jason Behrendorff

Probable XI MI vs RR:

IM Probable XI: Ishan Kishan (WK), Rohit Sharma (C), Cameron Green, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Tim David, Arjun Tendulkar, Nehal Wadhera, Hrithik Shokeen, Piyush Chawla, Jason Behrendorff

RR Likely XI: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson (C, WK), Devdutt Padikkal, Shimron Hetmyer, Dhruv Jurel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jason Holder, Trent Boult, Sandeep Sharma, Yuzvendra Chahal

IPL 2023: Purple Cap Full List of Hitters with Most Runs, Check Here

Full team MI vs RR

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (c), Tim David, Ramandeep Singh, Tilak Varma, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Tristan Stubbs, Dewald Brevis, Jofra Archer, Arjun Tendulkar, Arshad Khan, Kumar Kartikeya, Hrithik Shokeen, Jason Behrendorff, Akash Madhwal, Cameron Green, Piyush Chawla, Duan Jansen, Vishnu Vinod, Shams Mulani, Nehal Wadhera, Raghav Goyal, Sandeep Warrier, Riley Meredith

Rajasthan Royals: Sanju Samson (c), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Jos Buttler, Dhruv Jurel, Riyan Parag, Sandeep Sharma, Trent Boult, Obed McCoy, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Sen, Kuldip Yadav, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, KC Cariappa, Jason Holder, Donovan Ferreira, Kunal Rathore, Adam Zampa, KM Asif, Murugan Ashwin, Akash Vashisht, Abdul PA, Joe Root

Get the latest cricket news, IPL 2023 live score, orange cap and purple cap holder details here

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *