• Thu. Dec 7th, 2023

Lucknow Super Giants will face Royal Challengers Bangalore in Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 Game Number 43 at Ekana Stadium, Lucknow. Lucknow Super Giants will be hoping to maintain their winning momentum after crushing Punjab Kings in their last game.

On the other hand, Royal Challengers Bangalore will have to be much better as they have just suffered a disappointing loss in the last game. Their batters, especially the top order, were not able to stand upright, and as a result, the middle order was also exposed. They must be much better in this game against Lucknow.

For Bangalore, the big positive of the last match will be the consistency of Virat Kohli and Mahipal Lomror. However, there are gaping holes in the bowling attack – something captain Virat Kohli has addressed and will have to deal with in this game against Lucknow.

IPL 2023: Orange Cap Full list of hitters with the most runs, Check here

Prediction LSG vs RCB Dream11

Captain: KL Rahul

Vice captain: Glenn Maxwell

Wicketkeeper: Nicholas Poran

Drummers: KL Rahul, Faf du Plessis, Mahipal Lomror, Virat Kohli

Versatile: Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis

Bowlers: Josh Hazlewood, Mohammed Siraj, Naveen-ul-Haq, Ravi Bishnoi

IPL Points Table 2023: Check Team Ranking, Team Points, Wins, Losses & Orange Cap, Purple Cap

Eleven probable LSG vs RCB:

Probable eleven from LSG: KL Rahul (c), Kyle Mayers, Deepak Hooda, Marcus Stoinis, Krunal Pandya, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Ayush Badoni, Avesh Khan, Yudhvir Singh, Naveen-ul-Haq, Ravi Bishnoi

RCB probable XI: Virat Kohli (captain), Faf du Plessis, Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal Lomror, Shahbaz Ahmed, Dinesh Karthik, Suyash Prabhudesai, Wanindu Hasaranga, Josh Hazlewood, Mohammed Siraj, Vijyakumar Vyshak

IPL 2023: Purple Cap Full list of bowlers with the most wickets, see here

Full squad LSG vs RCB

Lucknow Super Giants: KL Rahul (c), Ayush Badoni, Karan Sharma, Manan Vohra, Quinton de Kock, Marcus Stoinis, Krishnappa Gowtham, Deepak Hooda, Kyle Mayers, Krunal Pandya, Avesh Khan, Mohsin Khan, Mark Wood, Mayank Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi, Yudhvir Charak, Naveen-ul-Haq, Swapnil Singh, Prerak Mankad, Amit Mishra, Daniel Sams, Romario Shepherd, Yash Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat, Nicholas Pooran

Bangalore Royal Challengers: Faf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli, Suyash Prabhudessai, Dinesh Karthik, Anuj Rawat, Finn Allen, Glenn Maxwell, Wanindu Hasaranga, Shahbaz Ahmed, Harshal Patel, David Willey, Karn Sharma, Mahipal Lomror, Mohammed Siraj, Josh Hazlewood, Siddarth Kaul, Akash Deep, Himanshu Sharma, Michael Bracewell, Manoj Bhandage, Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh, Sonu Yadav, Wayne Parnell, Vyshak Vijay Kum

Get the latest cricket news, IPL 2023 live score, orange cap and purple cap holder details here

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *