• Wed. Dec 6th, 2023

GT vs DC IPL 2023 Live Score

GT vs DC IPL 2023 Live Score

GT Vs DC IPL Live Score, Today’s Latest Match Updates: Follow live updates, scorecard and ball by ball commentary for IPL 2023 match no. 44 between Gujarat Titans and Delhi Capitals

GT vs DC Live Score Updates: Defending champions Gujarat Titans will look to edge closer to the playoffs on Tuesday when they host the battered and bruised Delhi Capitals at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. Hardik Pandya & Co are currently top of the points table with 12 points and while David Warner’s DC are in shock. Delhi will need their underachieving Indian batters to take on the powerful and versatile Gujarat Titans to keep their chances alive. In fact, they need to win all of their remaining six games to remain valid in the tournament, but given the resources at their disposal, that seems highly unlikely. Gujarat already beat Delhi last month and tonight the visitors will be pushing harder as another defeat will be the end of the road for the Delhi Capitals.

Here are the live updates of match no. 44:

May 02, 4:40 p.m. | Gujarat Titans vs Delhi Capitals IPL 2023 Live Updates: Hello and welcome to the live blog of IPL 2023 match no. 44, between Hardik Pandya’s Gujarat Titans and David Warner-led Delhi Capitals, in Ahmedabad.

May 02, 4:50 p.m. | GT vs. DC, IPL 2023 live: Gujarat Titans Squad – Wriddhiman Saha, Abhinav Manohar, Hardik Pandya, Vijay Shankar, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Noor Ahmad, Mohammed Shami, Mohit Sharma, Joshua Little, Shubman Gill, Srikar Bharat, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Shivam Mavi, Jayant Yadav, Pradeep Sangwan, Matthew Wade, Dasun Shanaka, Odean Smith, Alzarri Joseph, Darshan Nalkande, Urvil Patel, Sai Sudharsan, Yash Dayal.

May 02, 5:00 p.m. | GT vs DC, IPL 2023 Live: Delhi Capitals Team – David Warner(c), Philip Salt(w), Mitchell Marsh, Manish Pandey, Priyam Garg, Axar Patel, Ripal Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Mukesh Kumar, Sarfaraz Khan, Lalit Yadav, Abishek Porel, Khaleel Ahmed , Praveen Dubey, Rilee Rossouw, Lungi Ngidi, Mustafizur Rahman, Rovman Powell, Prithvi Shaw, Chetan Sakariya, Aman Hakim Khan, Yash Dhull, Vicky Ostwal.

Get the latest cricket news, IPL 2023 live score, orange cap and purple cap holder details here

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *